Community Outreach


211info reaches out to organizations that provide health and social services to the residents of Oregon and Southwest Washington.

You may download, print and hand out marketing materials.

 

General outreach and materials

Please contact Aimee Olin, Community Engagement Manager, if you have questions related to outreach and materials, aimee.olin@211info.org, 503-416-2608.

 

Community Engagement Coordinators

Thanks to investors and community partners, we have locally based 211info Community Engagement Coordinators who conduct outreach presentations, attend community meetings and work with social service providers to ensure that our database is current and robust.

  • Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania and Wahkiakum counties:

Cara Kangas 360-450-0519, cara.kangas@211info.org

  • Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Hood River, Jefferson, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler Counties Health Care Community Engagement Coordinator:

Lorena Herrera-Estrada 541-460-5496 lorena.herrera@211info.org

  • Curry and Coos counties:

Charlotte Menten 541-425-7006, charlotte.menten@211info.org

  • Jackson and Josephine counties:

Carrie Prechtel 541-210-8631, carrie.prechtel@211info.org

  • Linn, Benton and Lincoln counties:

Jake Rodriguez 541-497-7424, jake.rodriguez@211info.org